2016 - Seletar Aerospace Park Criterium

21 Augsut 2016

Fastest Men's Lap of the Day: Ben Arnott

Fastest Women's Lap of the Day: Serene Lee

      P - Prime / Sprint Lap
Juniors 17-18   Name Club
  1 Luqmanul Hakim Bin Othman Team Harding
  2 Darryl Tok  
  3 Marcus Wee Geylang Cycling Team
  P Luqmanul Hakim Bin Othman Team Harding 
Women's Open   Name Club
  1 Serene Lee SwiftCarbon Works
  2 Christina Liew Team Cycledelic
  3 Michelle Ho  
  P Serene Lee SwiftCarbon Works
Women's Sport   Name Club
  1 Denise Chia Cycleworx
  2 Ashley Lui Cycleworx
  3 Lynette Ngo Team Cycledelic
  P Denise Chia Cycleworx
Men's Supermasters A   Name Club
  1 Ben Arnott Specialized Mavericks
  2 Youcef Cummings Specialized Mavericks
  3 Tim Clarsen Specialized Mavericks
  P Ben Arnott  
Men's Supermasters B   Name Club
  1 Ian McDonald Joyriders
  2 Paul Douglas 4T2
  3 Paul Barber Team Osteohealth Singapore
  P Paul Douglas 4T2
Men's Masters A   Name Club
  1 Kelvin Khoo SwiftCarbon Virgin Active
  2 Andreas Ostern Specialized Mavericks
  3 Mohamed Fadzil Bin Hayof FazzBike 360 Racing
  P Kelvin Khoo SwiftCarbon Virgin Active
Men's Master B   Name Club
  1 Lim Hwee Leong Marco Polo
  2 Najib Ismail Roadbrothers
  3 Siong Hing Team Cycledelic
  P Najib Ismail Roadbrothers
Men's Open   Name Club
  1 Calvin Sim Loue Black Dot Racing
  2 Cabriel Tan Alibaba and the Forty Thieves
  3 James Guardino Specialized Mavericks
  P1 Ben Arnot Specialized Mavericks
  P2 Ben Arnot Specialized Mavericks
Juniors 13-16   Name Club
  1 Jarad Wong U Cycling
  2 Rahim Alif  
  3 Ng Tzw Kean  
Men's Sport A   Name Club
  1 Lionel Boey Team Cycle Siow
  2 Brian Ng Guerciotti Racing Team
  3 Alexander Dugand Rapha Cycling Club (RCC)
  P Emmanuel Mariotte Integrated Riding Racing Team
Men's Sport B   Name Club
  1 Ahmad Sheikh Roadbrothers
  2 Mark Wong West Coast Riders
  3 Jian Hao Poon Integrated Riding Racing Team
  P Mark Wong West Coast Riders